Slate of Officers, Directors Released

RSS feed Print email to a friend
5:42 pm

The proposed 2016 slate of officers and directors for the Bowling Green-Warren County Bar Association was released on Jan. 4.  This slate will be subject to a vote at the upcoming Barristers’ Ball and Annual Meeting, set to occur on Jan. 16, 2016.


President - Ryan Reed, Reed Law Group, PLC

Vice-President - Brent Stinnett, Brent M. Stinnett, Attorney at Law, PLC

Treasurer - Lauren Marley, English Lucas Priest & Owsley, LLP

Secretary - Jill Justice, First Assistant Warren County Attorney

Past President - Dov Moore, Law Office of Dov Moore, PLLC


Directors (term expiring 12/31/2016)

Joe Loney, Cole, Loney, & Pogue PLLC

Jessica Surber, English Lucas Priest & Owsley, LLP

Richard Hartsock, Fogle Keller Purdy

Sean Ruckavina, Staff Attorney at Warren County Family Court

Darren Mexic (to complete Jill Justice’s unexpired term), Debra L. Broz, Attorneys at Law, PLC


Directors (term expiring 12/31/2017)

Rebecca Simpson, Kentucky Legal Aid  

David Koon, Kerrick Bachert

Scott Laufenberg, Attorney, Chambers of District Judge Greg N. Stivers

Ashley Gerughty, Kerrick Bachert

Joseph McReynolds, Crocker Law Firm, PLLC